the gods help them that help themselves…

Most people probably think that buying clothes from victorias secret either makes you a cheeseball or a tramp. Au contraire mon frere! Not only are the clothes made well, but they are totally affordable. I have been on a rampage ordering clothes from their site for the past month and I have a) not returned one piece and b) haven’t seen my bank account be completely depleted. Plus, I have worn everything I bought at least one time already.

The above halter top is one of my favorites. Why? Well, it comes in a few different color ways, and because there’s a little padding on the top for an extra somethin somethin…

As the Beatles said it best, “I get by with a little help from my friends”. 😉

One thought on “the gods help them that help themselves…

  1. And for those of us 50 plus-ers whose arms, boobs, and everything else under the sun, have decided to start plunging downward? Is there an AARP version of the Victorias Secret catalogue? 🙂

Leave a Reply

