the mad hatter.

I think that by now, most of us know how much the sun can damage our skin. Yet I still have not learned to use sunscreen in fear of a hot summer breakout.

I know that I can’t turn back time and change what I have done to my skin, but I do feel that I can at least be a good role model for my niece and nephew.

So, we’re all going to be wearing hats this summer. I protect myself from further skin damage, while the kids keep that baby powder smelling, soft, unadultered skin.

The prices at goorin.com are so reasonable and there is something for women, men and children which makes it the perfect one-stop shop.

My favorite for the kids is the “Gone Fishin'” cap for boys or girls. Wish I could wear it 🙂

Leave a Reply

