cover girl

Last week I walked into a Sephora store. It had been a good while since I purchased from there, (I had been getting a great deal on makeup for the past 5 years working in retail). I was on a hunt for new makeup to add to our kit. But, I was also on a search for something for myself. I have not been happy with the concealers I have been using and have been going back and forth between several brands.

I started speaking to the account rep from Tarte and she began showing me some product. Never before have I used the line, but as soon as she applied the concealer, I saw an instant natural coverage that I haven’t been used to. Applied for the first time today and I am now obsessed!

Check out The Eraser four-in-one natural concealer. I promise you won’t be disappointed with spending the $21 to have no dark circles!

Leave a Reply

